Monochromatic Black


Monochromatic Black are an American Metal band from Long Island, New York. Formed in January 2018, the band’s originating line up consists of Vocalist Tanya Elizabeth, Guitarist John Gribbin, & Drummer Eddie DeCesare. Joining them on stage are guitarist Dan Rivera & bassist Arthur Erb to complete the 5 piece official line up.

– Their debut EP “Pneuma” was released in 2019 followed by extensive touring & the release of coordinating music videos. – This trend would continue throughout 2020 & include the writing and recording of their follow up to be released in 2021. – The sophomore release, “Vicissitude” was released in 2021 alongside a new merch spread, music videos and extensive tour dates.