VIo Official 2023


Formed in 1985 Dublin CA by Perry Strickland and Phil Demmel, later joined by Deen Dell, Sean Killian and Rob Flynn. Reformed in 2019 and in the process of writing a new EP for Metal Blade Records for March 2022 release with Bobby Gustafson on Guitar and Christian Olde Wolbers on bass.