Don't Panic


Don’t Panic is a Rock & Roll / Pop Punk band that formed in the Pocono Mountains in northeast Pennsylvania in 2019. Named after the Douglas Adams’ favorite novel of founding vocalist/guitarist Ted Felicetti, Don’t Panic began as an endeavor, where making genuine, fun rock and roll music came first and everything else second. Joining Ted were Keith Slader (bass), Anthony Paesano (drums) and AJ Larsen (guitar).
The band released their first full length effort ‘See Through It All‘ in 2020 and then a follow up full length with ‘Dark Horse‘ in Sept 2021 drawing off their collective influences from bands like Bayside, Millencolin, Foo Fighters, & No Use for a Name. Don’t Panic is currently in the studio recording what will be their third full length album after a very busy 2022 of touring.